If you need to receive an in–depth answer from one of the customer service engineers, we suggest that you identify thoroughly the nature of your respective question with this online contact form. The more details you fill in, the more satisfactory and in–depth our reply is going to be.

All the fields must be filled in except for the ones designated as optional.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • GH phone:
    +233.272299020
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 271252
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • You can observe the status of your own server and get instantly informed about any ongoing complications at: www.properstatus.com